Andrew Steele



Series 1

The Trials of Attempting an Elopement

Desperately Seeking Peace and Quiet

The St Ives School of Painting

Trying to Avoid Unpleasantness

A Desperate Attempt to Have Fun

He’s Got to Be Stopped

Series 2

Anarchy Looms Over Staplehurst

Desperate for a Thumbs-Up

Bonfire of the Jealousies

Ever Decreasing Literary Circles

The Theory and Practice of Hanky Panky

Two Broads Broadcasting

Series 3

All Very Hush Hush

A Slanging Match Made in Heaven

Relishing the Gentleman

Women in Love and Men in Disgrace

Tired of London

One Day My Prince Will Come

Series 4

Digging the Dirt

Your Very Very Humble Servant

Honestly, Darling

Bosom Chums

The Celtic Cringe

Venice the Menace

Series 5

Prejudice and Persuasion

A Tale of Two Sillies

Nightmare Cottage

Warning: Contains Strong Language, Violence and Nuts

I Wouldn’t Say No

Don’t Mention The Gooseberry Fool