Suspense (2012)

Suspense (2012) was a revival show featuring new remakes of episodes which aired as part of the original Suspense series.

Cool Air

The Pipes of Tcho Ktian

The Return of the Sorcerer

Proof in the Pudding

The Devil's Saint

Gag Reflex

The Graveyard Rats

An Ungentle Wager

The Fire of Asshurbanipal

The Walls Between Us

The Horla


The Hounds of Tindalos

Madeline's Veil

Wet Saturday

Forest of the Dark Unbound

Who Goes There?

De Vermis Manorum

The Night Reveals

Ebb Tide

Far Below

Behind Every Great Man...

Pigeons from Hell

Red Rook, White King...Black Cat

The House in Cypress Canyon

Girl in the Snow

The Dead Man

An Assignation at Poenari

Casting the Runes


Man of Tomorrow

August Heat

The Perfect Accessory

The Corpse & The Kid

Jinx of the Jellicoe Jasper

Don't Look Now

That Witch Has a Name


I, Assassin

The Black Madonna


Fury and Sound


This World's Not Big Enough...


And When She Was Bad...