Edge Falls

Series 1

1. Happy Week

Edge Falls Retail Village manager Sonya arrives as head of security Mick is showing new colleague Rez the ropes, though she immediately has doubts about his trustworthiness. With "Happy Week" having arrived for the retail park, Rez has his own questions about the job and the "sacred grounds" portion of the car park, while Milosh struggles to earn a living as the car washer. However, the shopping trip does not prove happy for one mum who loses her daughter Tina or Mick, who has flashbacks to a distant memory.

2. Family Fun Day

3. Healthy Week

4. Gorilla Tactics

5. Mother of Shopping

Series 2

Episodes in series two did not use named titles.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6